e46f33cfb5 · Merge pull request #1 from JonathanNielson/readme-edit · Updated 2017-01-19 01:04:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?